Translate Website

Community Calendar

Stay up to date with our Scheduled Holidays + community events. Check back here for the latest community news.

 

Thanksgiving Day: Closed

All Metuchen Savings Bank Offices will be closed on Thursday, November 22, 2018 in observance of Thanksgiving Day.

2018 Scheduled Holidays

DateHoliday
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24 (early closing) Christmas Eve close at 2pm
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, December 31 (early closing) New Year's Eve close at 4pm

 2019 Scheduled Holidays

 Date       Holiday

 Tuesday, January 1                             

New Year's Day

 Monday, January 21

Rev. Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday

 Monday, February 18

President's Day 

 Monday, May 27

Memorial Day 

 Thursday, July 4

Independence Day 

 Monday, September 2

Labor Day 

 Monday, October 14

Columbus Day 

 Monday, November 11

Veterans Day

 Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day

 Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day

Metuchen Savings Bank follows the Federal Reserve schedule of bank holidays:

For holidays falling on Saturday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be open the preceding Friday.

For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday.

 

Back to Top

Personalization Settings

Close

Welcome

Metuchen Savings Bank would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below.

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to any other source.

Please do not remind again